High Studio Mission

We help women to harmonize physical, emotional and sexual health. We discover in the Woman the source of her strength, beauty, freedom and sexuality. We offer quality education in the emotional and sexual sphere, which allows the woman to create a happy relationship with her partner, leading to mutual enjoyment.


High Studio Services

High Studio offers a comprehensive individual approach to every woman. Any course of training will begin for you with the procedure for diagnosing intimate health. Based on the diagnostic results, a specialist will create an individual training program, taking into account your goals, wishes and peculiarities. After the course you will go through post-diagnostics, and we together with you will analyze the achieved result.


Our author's technique

Imfit is an innovative author's technique for developing intimate muscles, comprehensive strengthening and maintaining woman's health, opening up the feminine essence and harmonizing all spheres of the Woman's life.

Together with Imfit, you will:

  • Learn how to control your intimate muscles
  • Begin to experience orgasm and pleasure from sex
  • Accept and love your body, your feminine nature
  • Become sexy, attractive and desirable
  • Establish a relationship with your loved one or bring into your life a decent man
  • Restore your woman's health and hormonal balance
  • Clean the microflora and improve immunity
  • Get rid of numerous gynecological diseases
  • Prevent early menopause and aging


Comprehensive programs

of harmonizing emotional and sexual health, awakening and developing sexuality


Emotional and sexual education

We invite you to our master classes and trainings!

You will gain knowledge that will allow you to better understand your partner, his sexual expectations and fantasies, his views on relationships, his emotional expectations and... many more secrets!
See the schedule of events in your city.

 

The founders of the High Studio franchise network
Yefym and Halyna Shabshai

 

"Our mission has always been to create techniques for harmonizing all spheres of human life. Sexual and emotional spheres affect each other, enhancing the pleasure of communicating between partners, if these spheres are developed and mutually aligned. We would like to create a place, where a modern woman can improve her intimate and emotional health, open up her natural sexuality, increase her sensitivity and improve the quality of her intimate life. This way High Studio was born."

Quality control of services at High Studio

We care about the quality of services at our studios all over the world, that's why we value your opinion about High Studio specialists and about the achievement of your desired result. You can always send feedback, comments or suggestions to our head office. Your message will not be published anywhere; your contact information is only needed to contact you and clarify the details. Thank you for your time!

""
1
Имяyour full name
Phoneyour full name
Your messagemore details
0 /
Previous
Next

Миссия High Studio

Мы помогаем женщинам гармонизировать физическое, эмоциональное и сексуальное здоровье. Открываем в Женщине источник ее силы, красоты, свободы и сексуальности. Предлагаем качественное образование в эмоциональной и сексуальной сфере, позволяющее создавать счастливые взаимоотношения с партнером, ведущие к взаимному наслаждению.


Услуги High Studio

В High Studio комплексный индивидуальный подход к каждой женщине. Любой курс занятий начнется для Вас с процедуры диагностики интимного здоровья. По результатам диагностики специалист составит индивидуальную программу тренировок, с учетом Ваших целей, пожеланий и особенностей. После окончания курса Вы пройдете постдиагностику и мы вместе с Вами анализируем достигнутый результат.


Наша авторская методика

Imfit – это инновационная авторская методика для развития интимных мышц, комплексного укрепления и поддержания женского здоровья, раскрытия женской сути и гармонизации всех сфер жизни Женщины.

Вместе с Imfit Вы:

  • Научитесь управлять интимными мышцами
  • Начнёте испытывать оргазм и удовольствие от секса
  • Примите и полюбите своё тело, свою женскую природу
  • Станете сексуальной, привлекательной и желанной
  • Наладите отношения с любимым или привлечете в свою жизнь достойного мужчину
  • Восстановите женское здоровье и гормональный баланс
  • Очистите микрофлору и повысите иммунитет
  • Избавитесь от многочисленных гинекологических заболеваний
  • Предотвратите ранний климакс и возрастное старение


Комплексные программы

гармонизации эмоционального и сексуального здоровья, пробуждения и развитие сексуальности


Эмоционально-сексуальное образование

Приглашаем Вас на наши мастер-классы и тренинги!

Вы получите знания, которые позволят Вам глубже понять своего партнера, его сексуальные ожидания и фантазии, его взгляд на отношения, его эмоциональные ожидания и… еще много секретов!
Смотрите расписание мероприятий в своем городе.

 

Основатели сети франшиз High Studio
Ефим и Галина Шабшай

 

«Нашей миссией всегда было создание методов по гармонизации всех жизненных сфер человека. Сексуальная и эмоциональная сферы влияют друг на друга, усиливая удовольствие от общения партнеров, если эти сферы развиты и сонастроены. Мы хотели создать место, где современная женщина может улучшить свое интимное и эмоциональное здоровье, раскрыть природную сексуальность, повысить чувствительность и улучшить качество интимной жизни. Так возникла High Studio.»

Контроль качества услуг в High Studio

Мы заботимся о качестве услуг в наших студиях по всему миру, поэтому нам важно Ваше мнение о специалистах High Studio и о достижении Вами желаемого результата. Вы всегда можете отправить отзыв, замечание, предложение в наш головной офис. Ваше сообщение нигде не будет опубликовано, Ваши контакты нужны исключительно для возможности связаться с Вами и уточнить детали. Благодарим за уделенное время!

""
1
Имяyour full name
Телефонyour full name
Ваше сообщениеmore details
0 /
Previous
Next